25
Nov
10

Thanksgiving

Taylor Swift

So I wake up on turkey day and I’m sitting here with cup of coffee and watching the creek shine in the morning twilight. Thanksgiving is (or should be) a rather contemplative day. I certainly have a lot of things to be thankful for and the many things I have.

The tv is on with entertainment news and “surprise, surprise” //say that with your Gomer Pyle voice// I hear that Kanye West is indulging in yet another dumb ass rant. I saw the fiasco he pulled at the VMA’s and saw the NBC interview a few days ago and, like, he’s under serious sedation or he just eats stupid for breakfast.

I don’t know, but being thankful that I am not a Kanye West is is kind of an anti way of being thankful.

The segment ends with an ad for this evenings NBC special featuring Taylor Swift.

That sort of balances out world karma real well.

Thanksgiving is gonna be a good day.

0 Responses to “Thanksgiving”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Why is this?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


